Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Betty Murphy

Betty Murphy

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Murphy
"Very helpful with my Medicare Supplement Plan. Staff did not hesitate to get the help I needed at that moment in time. Got valuable assistance right away. Thank you for ur help!"
Profile photo of John Jump

John Jump

December 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Jump
"Sunshine and rainbows while taking our money, terrible experience after needed to use the service we paid for for years. I had been with SF for several years for Auto, Home, Renters, and Camper insurance. My wife made a mistake and even though we had separate auto policy’s they decision to drop both of us. I gave them the benefit of the doubt because of the situation and kept my Camper and Renters insurance through them. (We sold our home and planned to use them once our new home is built) fast forward to last summer and we had an issue with the awning in our camper. Turned it into insurance and got paid no problem. We since have moved our camper to a new seasonal site so we are filling out a new contract which we need or insurance policy for. Not thinking anything of it, I log into the application to find we have no insurance on our camper any longer. They dropped us without notice and I have yet to receive an answer to my email from Sean… terrible service, would not recommend."
Profile photo of Nabeel Khan

Nabeel Khan

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nabeel Khan
"Sean is a very honest man. I consider myself lucky to have him as my agent!"
Profile photo of Richard Marvin

Richard Marvin

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Marvin
"They have been great to work with."
Profile photo of Brenda Collins

Brenda Collins

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Collins
"Everyone is friendly and helpful and quick to respond"
Profile photo of Don Sturkol

Don Sturkol

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Don Sturkol
"Always great service from Sean and staff."
Profile photo of Sue B

Sue B

April 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue B
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of G Colby

G Colby

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by G Colby
"Extremely friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Irving Hernandez

Irving Hernandez

February 28, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Irving Hernandez
"Hasta El momento la mejor atencion con muy Buena amabilidad yo lo recomiendo a mi jente hispana Buenos precios y descuentos si tienes dos veiculos"
Profile photo of Pat Horkan

Pat Horkan

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Horkan
"Shane gave much needed advice. Took the time to give all the details. Thankyou"
Profile photo of Sharon Holloway

Sharon Holloway

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Holloway
"Never disappointed me."
Profile photo of Cecilia Hammond

Cecilia Hammond

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Hammond
"Friendly every time we have communication. Great and caring staff. Feels like family."
Profile photo of Eric Neal

Eric Neal

October 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Neal
"Mitch brightens up my day! Tell him thank you!"
Profile photo of Carley B

Carley B

September 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carley B
"Sean Malone is hands down the best insuarnce agent at State Farm!! Great to work with him and his team!!"
Profile photo of Willow Johnson

Willow Johnson

August 23, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Willow Johnson
"Staff here in Portage are friendly and helpful, but State Farm is horrible insurance."